Running Ryan Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:42:57 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jun 16, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-16-2018.html <p>With Peter on his bike. 6 miles on the bucket bike with the three kids.</p> Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 09, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2018.html <p>4 miles in heat to and from the pool.&nbsp; 10.1 miles on the bucket bike with Molly/Jeffrey in tow and Peter on his bike.&nbsp; Peter&#39;s longest bike ride yet.&nbsp; 9.4 mph average.&nbsp; He averaged above 10 mph for the first 5 miles.&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Sat, 09 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-02-2018.html <p>With Jeffrey in the stroller.&nbsp; 5 miles in the bucket later with the three older kids.&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Sat, 02 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 01, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-01-2018.html Fri, 01 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 31, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-31-2018.html Thu, 31 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 30, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-30-2018.html <p>80 degree humid morning at 5:15 am.&nbsp; Texas summer is officially here.&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Wed, 30 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 29, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-29-2018.html <p>Jeffrey was up early and I should have had him go back to bed, but I brought him on my run.&nbsp; He is so good at chatting it up while he sits in the stroller.&nbsp; We had a great time.&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Tue, 29 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 28, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-28-2018.html <p>First run with all 4 kids.&nbsp; Peter/Jeffrey on their bikes and Molly/Jane in the stroller.&nbsp; Stopped at kid country to play.&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Mon, 28 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 21, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-21-2018.html <p>AB trails; 7:12 avg.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 21 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 19, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-19-2018.html <p>Run with Molly in the stroller and the boys on their bikes to and from kid country. 6.5 miles on the bucket bike with Jeffrey and Molly at 14.2 mph avg.</p> Sat, 19 May 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 17, 2018 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-17-2018.html Thu, 17 May 2018 06:00:00