Running Ryan Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:18:34 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Sep 20, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-20-2017.html <p>Healey Park loop in Alpine with my dad on a bike alongside. Awesome 43 degree weather.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 19, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2017.html <p>To and from gym plus leg weights</p> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 18, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2017.html <p>to and from gym plus 23 minutes on a stationary bike</p> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 16, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-16-2017.html <p>No run, but 13 miles on the Madsen to and from Peter&#39;s soccer game (Jeffrey was a passenger on the way there and Peter on the way home).</p> Sat, 16 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 14, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2017.html <p>To and from gym plus upper body weights</p> Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 13, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2017.html <p>10 total, 2 fast ones (5:49, 5:34)</p> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 08, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2017.html Fri, 08 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 06, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2017.html <p>Andy Brown trails. And temps in the 60&#39;s!</p> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 05, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2017.html <p>Andy Brown trails</p> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 04, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-04-2017.html <p>6 miles midday and 3 with the kids in the Madsen</p> Mon, 04 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 02, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2017.html <p>6 miles with Peter and Jeffrey on their bikes, Molly in the stroller, and Lindsay/me running. We ended up running backwards on part of a 5k route and we&#39;re able to cheer on the racers and try not to get run over.</p> <p>2 miles to the pool while Lindsay rode the 3 kids in the Madsen and then 2 miles on the way home from the pool with Lindsay and the 3 kids in the back of the Madsen. Biggest load yet!</p> Sat, 02 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 01, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2017.html <p>8 in the morning.</p> <p>7 mi with the 3 kiddos in the Madsen after dinner.</p> Fri, 01 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 31, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2017.html Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 30, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2017.html Wed, 30 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 28, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2017.html Mon, 28 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 26, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-26-2017.html <p>7 with Molly to the Coppell Farmers Market (we met up with the rest of the family)&nbsp;and then the rest alone on my way home.</p> Sat, 26 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 25, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2017.html Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 24, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2017.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 23, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2017.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 22, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2017.html <p>Run with Molly in the stroller. &nbsp;She was up for most of the night so I just decided to take her with me dark and early.</p> Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 21, 2017 http://ryanhansen.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2017.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:00:00